Training 30-10-2014. New arrow shelf and plunger

I got two rounds of 30 arrows at at 161 and 166 points, that is pretty bad. Okay, now that is out of the way let’s talk about something interesting instead.

Today I got a new arrow shelf installed, had my nockpoint adjusted and tried out a bayer plunger and my arrows had a much smooth path though the air to the target. I think they also grouped better, I certainly didn’t have any of those freak shots that are way off target, so I will be looking to get a plunger of my own.

I was told a Cartel should be a good starting point to get a cheap plunger.

No picture today because I forgot to take one.

Leave a Reply

