Training 29-10-2014

I got there early and there generally wasn’t a  queue at the range which meant that I got to shoot more arrows than usual. Ended up at 108 arrows before it was time to close and go home. My score was

Round 1: 183 (30 arrows)

Round 2: 172 (30 arrows)

Round 3: 178 (30 arrows)

Round 4: 101 (18 arrows)

I am quite happy with that as it means my average total has gone up.

First good shot of the day.

First good shot of the day.

Second good shot of the day.

Second good shot of the day.

They could obviously be better but I don’t have nearly as many freak shots that are way off target.

Leave a Reply

