It was the worst of scores, it was the (second) best of scores.

Today was the last training day with the rest of the club before the nationals on Saturday, and it was a very mixed experience. The first 30 arrows ended up being the worst total I have never had indoors. At 18m on a 40cm face I got 115 points out of 300.

The next 30 arrows however is a different story altogether. I ended up with a total of  185 points which is my 2nd best score I have had indoors at 40m, 40cm face.

My best score was done yesterday with 204 points.

Leave a Reply

